Friday, May 29, 2009

Well Pitched on the Radio

We have been told that Well Pitched will be mentioned on Kiwi FM, a New Zealand based radio channel, tonight, which will be Saturday morning, 8:25 am, in New Zealand.

It will not be a Jrod type celebrity interview, but it may just be our few seconds of fame in Kiwi Land.

So if you want to have a hear, hop on to this link at the following times, depending on where you are.

8:20 pm GMT
9:20 pm UK
12:20 am UAE
1:50 am India
2:20 am Pakistan

The US of A, Australia and the rest, please figure it out.

Make your pitch on this post...

Labels: , , ,

10 Pitched:

  1. Homer said...

    Congratulation Q.. Way to go :)


  2. scorpicity said...

    Buddy superb... it should be around 9:30-10 tomorrow. Hope to catch u.

  3. Krish said...

    Congrats Q

  4. Rayden said...

    Hey Q that's awesome man. Congratulations. The blog is genuinely awesome and extremely well informed in all aspect of cricket.

  5. Naked Cricket said...

    Radio Gaga!

    look out, you're gonna do TV soon.

  6. Q said...

    Thank you guys! Don't know if u listened but it was out 5 seconds of fame :-)

    Will have the mini transcript and maybe the recording as well up soon.

  7. Q said...

    Rayden: thanks man!

  8. Q said...

    NC: u getting me the TV gig?

  9. Naked Cricket said...

    Yeah, you and the whole lotta us Bored Members.

  10. Q said...

    Im waiting for the day NC!

Post a Comment